ALBUM: Joe Praize – The Assignment

Joe Praize The Assignment ZIP DOWNLOAD

Joe Praize emerges with an amazing new album titled “The Assignment” feel free to add this amazing album to your playlist right here on bad9ja with fast download.

You Can Listen And Stream “Free Album Download” Joe Praize – The Assignment Below.

Album Tracklist:

  1. Come and See (feat. Mercy Chinwo)
  2. I Have Seen (feat. Moses Bliss)
  3. God is good (feat. Nathaniel Bassey)
  4. My God My Love (feat. Ada Ehi)
  5. How Great You Are (feat. Prospa Ochimana)
  6. Great God (feat. Sinach)
  7. I Have Zoe (feat. Dunsin Oyekan)
  8. Halle Halle (feat. Chioma Jesus)
  9. Oh Sing (feat. Eben)
  10. Big God (feat. Buchi & Agent Snypa)
  11. Talk and Do


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.