DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: King Von – What It Means To Be King (ZIP FILE)

King Von What It Means To Be King ZIP DOWNLOAD

King Von emerges with an amazing new album titled “What It Means To Be King” feel free to add this amazing album to your playlist right here on bad9ja with fast download.

You Can Listen And Stream “Free Album Download” King Von – What It Means To Be King Below.

Album Tracklist:

1 Dead Broke
2 War
3 FaceTime (Ft. G Herbo)
4 Don’t Play That by King Von & 21 Savage
5 Straight To It (Ft. Fivio Foreign)
6 Monday To Sunday (Ft. Moneybagg Yo)
7 Evil Twin by King Von & Lil Durk
8 Too Real
9 Phil Jackson (Ft. Polo G)
10 Mad
11 Not My Fault (Ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
12 Change My Life
13 Hard 2 Trust (Ft. Dreezy)
14 Spin Again (Ft. Boss Top & DQFrmDaO)
15 Get It Done (Ft. OMB Peezy)’16 Chase the Bag
17 Magazines (Ft. Boss Top)
18 Grandson for President (Remix)
19 Von Speaks From Heaven


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.